Happy Holidays!

Wishing you & yours a wonderful holiday season.
Can’t wait to see all the creativity & wonder that 2014 brings!
Cheers!
~ Element 11 BOD

Without further ado…

The 2014 Element 11 Theme: Into The Wild!

Let the wild rumpus begin! A throwback to simpler times, coupled with the wild creativity of the now — keep the electric and the lasers, add back the acoustic, the tribal and the artistic.

Let’s get Wild!

Upcoming Element 11 Event Dates!

Additional event details will be shared closer to the event date.

  • Sunday, February 9, 2014 – 1st Quarter Town Hall & Social – A fun way to stay in the Element 11 loop!
  • Sunday, March 2, 2014 – PreCompression – Calling artists! What do you want to create for Element 11 this year? Bring your proposals & earn money to support your ideas.
  • Saturday, March 29, 2014 – Christmas Tree Burn – Extending the holidays!
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 – 2nd Quarter Town Hall & Social – Last town hall before the festival. May the fourth be with you!
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014 – Volunteer Training Day – Learn how you can best help during your festival shifts…
  • Sunday, June 1, 2014 – Burners in the Park – A fun, family-friendly community day!
  • Saturday/Sunday, July 5-6, 2014 – We Build This City – A festival doesn’t build itself – come be part of its creation!
  • Thursday – Sunday, July 10-13, 2014 – 2014 Element 11 Festival – Into the Wild!
  • Sunday, August 3, 2014 – 3rd Quarter Town Hall & Social – Festival recap – what worked, what didn’t – we love feedback!
  • Decompression – The date has yet to be solidified; don’t worry. Its in the works!
  • Sunday, November 9, 2014 – 4th Quarter Town Hall & Social – New BOD elections & all kinds of other fun stuff!

What a tremendous year ahead! We look forward to creating all the awesome events with you, the Element 11 Community.

Suggestions, Questions?

Any suggestions or questions – Let us know! Email us at info@element11.org.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This